Will Grayson, Will Grayson

"maura is the kind of friend i enjoy swapping doomsday scenarios with. she's not, however, someone who makes me want to prevent doomsday from happening"
 
"and i wrote her a poem back
 
i am like
a dead begonia
hanging upside down
because
like a dead begonia
i don't give a fuck"
 
"i can't help thinking that 'getting a life' is something only a complete idiot could believe. like you can just drive to a store and get a life"
 
"me giving my mom romantic advice is kind of like a goldfish giving a snail advice on how to fly"
 
"all sorts of yayness floods my brain. love is such a drug"
 
"me: quick - what's the square root of my underwear?
maura: hey will
me: that answer earns you zero points"
 
"i close my eyes. and i scream. if my whole world is going to crash down around me, then i am going to make the sound of the crashing, i want to scream until all my bones break"
 
"my mind is having a heart attack"
 
"when things break it's not the actual breaking that prevents them from getting back together again. it's because a little piece gets lost - the two remaining ends couldn't fit together even if they wanted to. the whole shape has changed"

"Being in a relationship, that's something you choose. Being friends, that's just something you are"
 
Tips: läs will grayson, will grayson av John Green och David Levithan.
Favoriter, Sånt som känns | |
Upp